images1.jpg

Our Lady of Good Counsel has developed a component of the Religious Program geared to the specific needs of children with autism, other special needs, and those children who have special learning differences.  Classes are held on scheduled Saturdays, October through April, from 10am to 12noon.  Prayer services, Safe Environment and Family Life lessons, and parent meetings will be held according to the schedule established by the team. 

Saturday, October 13

Saturday, October 27

Saturday, November 3

Saturday, November 17

Saturday, December 8 - Advent Mass, Breakfast, and Puppet Show

Saturday, January 12

Saturday, January 26

Saturday, February 9 - JMT: Protecting God’s Children

Saturday, February 23: Reconciliation (Church)

Saturday, March 9

Saturday, March 23

Saturday, April 6

Saturday, May 18: First Communion (Chapel) - 9:00am